INSTRUCTIONS DE LAVAGE

COMMENT PRENDRE SOIN DE TES PIÈCES MUZE PARIS ?

 

Conçu pour être porté saison après saison, nous avons choisi notre tissu Muze Paris pour sa combinaison parfaite de douceur et de durabilité. Pour conserver tes pièces Muze Paris en parfait état, suis nos instructions d'entretien ci-dessous.

 

LAVER DÉLICATEMENT À LA MAIN
NE PAS METTRE AU SEICHE LINGE
NE PAS METTRE D'EAU DE JAVEL
NE PAS NETTOYER A SEC
NE PAS REPASSER
SÉCHER À PLAT À L'OMBRE

 

Rince ton maillot de bain dès que tu sors de l'eau, en prenant une douche d’eau douce mais sans savons. Rince-le à nouveau à l'eau froide dès ton retour à la casa.

 

Dès que possible après avoir retiré ton maillot de bain, lave-le à l'eau douce ou tiède avec un nettoyant doux. Assure-toi de bien rincer à l'eau froide jusqu'à ce que tout le savon soit parti. Fais sécher ton maillot de bain à plat à l'ombre sur une serviette. Fais attention à ne jamais accrocher la pièce, ce qui pourrait étirer et abîmer le tissu délicat. Assure-toi que ton set est complètement sec avant de le ranger.

 

Ne lave jamais ton ensemble en machine, même en cycle délicat ou à la main. Les températures de l'eau dans les machines à laver sont incroyablement difficiles à réguler et les détergents conçus pour les machines sont bien trop puissants pour les tissus de maillots de bain et les bijoux.

 

La crème solaire, la crème de bronzage, le chlore et les bains à remous peuvent endommager et décolorer les maillots, nous te recommandons donc d'éviter tout contact avec ces substances. De plus, toute surface rugueuse peut provoquer le boulochage et l'accrochage du tissu délicat.

 

Les bijoux en acétate ne sont pas garantis. Vous devez les manipuler avec soin et utiliser une pochette pour le transport. Nous ne sommes pas responsables si la pièce s'est cassée. 

 

Nous n'assumerons aucune responsabilité pour les dommages que les maillots ou les bijoux pourraient subir si tu ne suis pas les instructions ci-dessus.

Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

CARE INSTRUCTIONS

HOW TO TAKE CARE OF YOUR MUZE PARIS PIECES ?

 

Thoughtfully designed to be worn season after season, we have chosen our Muze Paris fabric for its perfect combination of softness and durability. To keep your Muze Paris pieces in perfect condition, please follow our care instructions listed below.

 

HANDWASH GENTLY
DO NOT TUMBLE
DO NOT BLEACH
DO NOT DRY CLEAN
DO NOT IRON
DRY FLAT IN SHADE

 

Rinse your swimwear as soon as you get out of the water, by taking a shower with fresh water but don’t use any shower gels. Rinse again by hand in cold water after removing your swimwear.

 

As soon as possible after removing your swimwear, wash it in fresh or lukewarm water with a gentle cleanser. Make sure to rinse thoroughly in cold water until all soap is gone. Lay your swimwear flat to dry in the shade on a towel. Pay attention to never hang the piece, which could stretch and spoil the delicate fabric. Make sure your suit is completely dry before storing it.

 

Never ever wash your suit in the washing machine, even on the delicate or hand-wash cycle. Water temperatures in washing machines are incredibly hard to regulate and the detergents made for machines are far too strong for swimwear fabric and jewelry.

 

Sun cream, tanning cream, chlorine and hot tubs can extremely damage and discolor suits, so we recommend avoid contact with these substances. In addition, any rough surface can cause pilling and snagging of the delicate fabric.

 

Straps and collars in acetate are not guaranteed. You should handle them with care and use pouch for the transport. We are not responsible if the piece broke. 

 

We won't assume responsibility for any damages the suit or jewelry may incur if you don't follow these instructions above.